Redwear Logo RedWear Wisconsin Badgers Merchandise
A Wisconsin Tradition
Redwear Home
Lloyd Larson Award Winners

Past Lloyd Larson Award Winners
1977 Dan Relich1978 Ray Snell
1979 Tom Staus1980 Dave Ahrens
1981 Dave Levenick1982 Bob Winkler
1983 Randy Wright1984 Jim Melka
1985 Bob Landsee1986 Craig Raddatz
1987 Todd Gregoire1988 Keith Peterson
1989 Dan Kissling1990 Don Davey
1991 Troy Vincent1992 Chuck Belin
1993 Joe Panos1994 Terrell Fletcher
1995 Jason Maniecki1996 Jamie Vanderveldt
1997 Donald Hayes 1998 Tom Burke and Mike Samuel

Adult Baby Car Child Fan Game Hats Home Men Office Party Pets Sports Women


P.O. Box 204
Menomonee Falls, Wi 53052
Voice: (414) 251-7888 Fax: (414) 251-7880

This merchandising site sponsored by Interactive Data. All orders will be provided with a money back guarantee. If you are not completely satisfied, return your purchase within 30 days of purchase for a full refund (Shipping Excluded). If you have any questions or comments, regarding this www site, please send them to

Copyright © Interactive Data 1994-1998